Meet Our Leaders

You can contact anyone of us or you can call our offices 903-455-4396.

 

 

[ Lead Pastor ]

Adam Brind

adam@graceweb.net

[ Founding Pastor ]

Steve Lawson

steve@graceweb.net

[ Student Pastor ]

Andy Whorton

andy@graceweb.net

[ Children’s Pastor ]

Cindy McKinney

cindy@graceweb.net

[ Executive Administrator ]

Julie Dumdei

julie@graceweb.net

 [ Worship Pastor ]

Dave Perez

dave@graceweb.net

 [ Communications & Creative Arts Director ]

Julie Brind

jules@graceweb.net